Tagged after dreams come true

Browsing all posts tagged with after dreams come true

Bill Mumy – After Dreams Come True

Buy Now!

Oglio’s debut release and Bill Mumy’s fourth solo effort, "After Dreams Come True" is largely an acoustic album although it includes a few rockers and it’s definitely not whimpy. On it Bill plays guitar, bass, keyboards, banjo, mandolin, harmonica and sings, giving it a "Wallflowers" kind of sound.


  • You Were There
  • Friend Of Mine
  • As Good As It Gets
  • Walking That Road
  • Passion Fades
  • The One Who Flirted With Disaster
  • Dave Guard’s Up
  • WatchOut For The Fall
  • Can’t Go Back In Time
  • Driving Without Any Brakes
  • After Dreams Come True
  • The Dog That Caught The Car
  • Too Good To Be Mine
  • Taken By The Light
  • The First Day Of School

Excerpt from AllMusic.com review by Liana Jonas

After Dreams Come True is the kind of work that is defined by the listener. For example, it can be a soothing listen to help ease one into sleep, it can serve as a wonderful example of what good lyrics are, or it can be a tool to help express emotions and experiences that are sometimes difficult to define. Whichever way you choose to listen to After Dreams Come True is up to you -- but it is worth your exploration. This is an understated, soft-spoken piece of work that packs a very big punch.

Buy Now!

Contact Us

Drop us a note or shoot us a question here.

Keep in touch with us

If you want to send us a note reach out to getinfo14-at-oglio-dot-com. We can't wait to hear what's on your mind!

Name: Oglio Entertainment