Tina Louise – It’s Time For Tina


Kitsch value aside, what makes It's Time for Tina a cut above most celebrity reissues is the album's conceptual ambition: its sultry songs are arranged in order to create a storyline depicting a night of romance with Tina Louise herself. Plus, it's got Coleman Hawkins on saxophone -- how can you possibly go wrong?


  1. Tonight Is The Night
  2. Hands Accros The TAble
  3. Snuggled On Your Shoulder
  4. Embraceable You
  5. I'm In The Mood For Love
  6. Baby Won't You Say You Love Me
  7. It's Been A Long Time
  8. Hold Me
  9. I Wanna Be Loved
  10. Let's Do It
  11. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  12. Good Night My Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

1,535 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Contact Us

Drop us a note or shoot us a question here.

Keep in touch with us

If you want to send us a note use the contact form below. We can't wait to hear what's on your mind!

Name: Oglio Entertainment