Home » Catalog Rock, Glue Factory » Rod – The Story Changes Everyday

Rod – The Story Changes Everyday

An emo band in the by now fairly old-school mold of genre forefathers Sunny Day Real EstateThe Story Changes are the vision of singer and guitarist Mark McMillon. Through most of the 1990s and into the new millennium, the Dayton OH-based McMillon was the sole constant member of a long-running act called Rod. When that band’s final lineup split up not long after the release of their final album, The Story Changes EverydayMcMillon retired the name and chose to regroup under an amended version of the album’s title. After …



  1. Window
  2. Paint A Picture
  3. S.O.S.
  4. The War
  5. Everything
  6. My Own
  7. Focal Point
  8. Life
  9. Heart Of It All
  10. New Years




















































Copyright © 2013 · Home of Oglio Entertainment · All Rights Reserved · Posts · Comments
Designed by Theme Junkie · Powered by WordPress