Kool Keith featuring Kutmasta Kurt – Diesel Truckers

Diesel Truckers is the long awaited reunion from rap music's leading innovators, Kool Keith and Kutmasta Kurt. Like a diesel engine this duo's latest effort has a musical style so heavy and powerful, they're ready to run fools off the road. Featuring Kool Keith's rhymes over Kutmasta Kurt's futuristic, funky beats this CD is sure NOT to disappoint.

Track Listing:


  • Diesel Truckers Theme
  • The Orchestrators
  • Break U Off
  • Takin' It Back
  • Mental Side Effects (featuring Fat Hed & H)
  • I Love You Nancy
  • Diesel Truckin' (featuring MC Dopestyle)
  • The Legendary
  • Can I Buy U A Drink
  • I Drop Money
  • M.A.N.E.
  • Bamboozled (featuring Marc Live & Jacky Jasper)
  • Serve 'Em A Sentence (featuring Motion Man)
  • Kenworth's With Wings

Bonus Tracks:

15. G.A.M.E.
16. The Diesel Truckers Movie (Multi-media track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

2,260 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Contact Us

Drop us a note or shoot us a question here.

Keep in touch with us

If you want to send us a note use the contact form below. We can't wait to hear what's on your mind!

Name: Oglio Entertainment